WelcomeNingguo Zhongyi Wear-resistant Material Co., Ltd.
Ningguo Zhongyi wear resistant material Co., Ltd. is a high-tech wear-resistant material enterprise which combines wear-resistant material technology with grinding technology and integrates independent research and development, production, equipment manufacturing and technical service. The company mainly produces high-quality wear-resistant steel balls, segments and bars, and also provides lining ...
The company has 8-150 mm diameter wear-resistant steel balls, sections, special-shaped Abrasives complete mold, can produce impact value greater than 30 J / cm ², It is a steel ball that meets the needs of the world's largest 13.6m diameter SAG mill. The company independently developed a variety of new special material steel balls, some materials can reduce production costs, some materials ca...
The company mainly produces high-quality wear-resistant steel balls, segments and bars, and also provides lining plates, partition plates and hammers. In addition, the company cooperates with domestic famous mining, cement and electric power design institutes to carry out grinding body proportion, lining plate design, energy-saving transformation and debugging of grinding system process parameters...
The company in good faith, Thanksgiving attitude, adhere to the down-to-earth, enterprising style, is committed to continue to create more economic benefits for customers and society products.

Zhongyi Wear-resistant Material

Independent research and development ability / service / equipment manufacturing / production technology in one of the high-tech enterprise of wear-resistant material model

Why choose Ningguo Zhongyi Wear-Resistant Materials

欢迎光临宁国市中意耐磨材料有限公司官方网站
宁国市中意耐磨材料有限公司是一家以耐磨材料技术结合粉磨技术,具有集自主研发、生产、设备制造、技术服务于一体的科技型耐磨材料企业。公司以生产优质耐 磨钢球、段、棒为主,同时提供衬板和隔仓板、锤头等,另外公司联合国内著名矿山、水泥、电力设计院所为客户进行研磨体配比、衬板设计、节能改造以及粉磨系 统工艺参数的调试,达到增产、节能、提高水泥比表面积或矿粉细度、降低球...
  公司具有直径8-150mm各形状耐磨钢球、段、异形研磨体完整的模具,可以生产出冲击值大于30J/cm²,满足世界上最大的直径13.6米半自磨 机(SAG MILL)需求的钢球。公司自主研发出多种新型特殊材质钢球,有的材质可以降低生产成本,有的材质可以同时满足高耐磨性和高冲击韧性。
公司以生产优质耐磨钢球、段、棒为主,同时提供衬板和隔仓板、锤头等,另外公司联合国内著名矿山、水泥、电力设计院所为客户进行研磨体配比、衬板设计、节 能改造以及粉磨系统工艺参数的调试,达到增产、节能、提高水泥比表面积或矿粉细度、降低球耗和延长衬板使用寿命等综合效益的目的。公司重质量、重信用,希 望为诚实信用的客户提供优质服务。
公司本着诚信、感恩态度,坚持踏实、进取的作风,致力于不断为客户和社会创造更具经济效益的产品。

<中意耐磨>

集自主研发能力/生产/设备制造/技术服务于一体的科技型耐磨材料新型企业

为什么选择中意耐磨

Why choose Ningguo Zhongyi Wear-Resistant Materials