WelcomeNingguo Zhongyi Wear-resistant Material Co., Ltd.

AboutAbout Us

About UsAbout us


 Ningguo Zhongyi Wear-resistant Material Co., Ltd. is a scientific wear-resistant material new-type enterprise integrating wear-resistant material technology, grinding technology, independent research &development capacity, production, equipment manufacturing and technical service. The company mainly provides superior grinding ball,cylinder,bar and also provides liner, partition board as well as hammer, etc. Additionally, the company implements structure design and debugging of technological parameters of the grinding system by uniting famous Mining, cement, power design institutes in China to attain the purpose of increasing comprehensive benefits, like production, electricity saving, specific surface of cement or fineness of mineral powder, reducing ball consumption and extending the service life of the liner, etc. the company stresses quality and credit in the hope that it could provide superior services for the honest and faithful clients.

The company covers about 29,000 square meter with an annual output of 22,000 tons of grinding ball,cylinder,bar and liner hammer.Inventory quantity more than 1000 tons.Main product is high chromium grinding ball,cylinder (max content of 32% chromium) and composite hammer exported to more than 20 countries and regions, like South Korea, Egypt, South Africa, Peru, Bangladesh, etc.

In the past three years, the national authoritative quality supervision department selectively examined our products, and all indexes meet and even surpass the national standards; the chromium content which affects product quality and price meets the content requirement promised to customers. After special treatment of quenching and tempering (reduce hardness and eliminate stress), its hardness is still far higher than the national standard HRC58 requirement, with highest hardness reaches amazing HRC69 (HRC70 is the limit of Rockwell hardness, its highest hardness and average hardness are both above the industry level), higher than the national standard by about 18%; while its average reaches HRC65.3, higher than the national standard by about 13%. Besides, the difference of its internal and external hardness is controlled within HRC3. Wear-resistant ball with large size of Φ 100 is taken samples for internationally accepted V-type full absorption impact test (different from unnotched impact test made by other manufacturers of the industry), and got the impact toughness of about 1.7 KV2 (J).

The company has wear-resistant steel ball, bar, special-shaped grinding body complete mould of various shapes with diameters from 8 to 150mm, can produce steel ball with impact value greater than 30J/cm², meeting the requirement of the sag mill with the world’s largest diameter of 13.6m. The company has independently developed multiple new types of special material steel ball; some materials can reduce the production cost, while some materials can achieve both high abrasion resistance and high impact toughness.

Company has 8-150 - mm diameter each shape, can produce impact value greater than 30 J/cm squared meet half of the world's largest diameter from the MILL (13.6 m SAG MILL) demand of steel ball. The Adhering to the principles of honest, sincerity, persistence, and enterprising, the company is committed to continuously produce products with more economic benefits for customers and the society.

欢迎光临宁国市中意耐磨材料有限公司官方网站

关于我们About Us

About Us公司简介


  宁国市中意耐磨材料有限公司是一家以耐磨材料技术结合粉磨技术,具有集自主研发、生产、设备制造、技术服务于一体的科技型耐磨材料企业。公司以生产优质耐磨钢球、段、棒为主,同时提供衬板和隔仓板、锤头等,另外公司联合国内多家矿山、水泥、电力设计院所为客户进行研磨体配比、衬板设计、节能改造以及粉磨系统工艺参数的调试,达到增产、节能、提高水泥比表面积或矿粉细度、降低球耗和延长衬板使用寿命等综合效益的目的。公司重质量、重信用,希望为诚实信用的客户提供优质服务。

 

  公司占地约29000平方米,年产量22000吨耐磨钢球、段、棒以及衬板、锤头,库存大于1000吨,主打产品高铬耐磨钢球(最高32%铬含量)钢球、段和复合材料锤头出口如韩国、埃及、南非、孟加拉国、秘鲁等20多个国家和地区。在近三年国家权威质监部门组织的抽检中,产品各项指标均全部达到并优于国家标准,关系到产品质量和价格的铬含量达到对客户承诺的含量要求,产品在经过特殊的淬火和回火(降低硬度和消除应力)热处理后,硬度任然远高于国家标准HRC58的要求,最高达到惊人的RC69(HRC70是洛氏硬度的极限,最高硬度和平均硬度均高于同行业水平)高出国家标准约18%,平均硬度达到HRC65.3,高于国家标准约13%,内外硬度差也控制在HRC3以内,由Φ100的大尺寸耐磨球,取样进行国际通行的V型全吸收冲击力的测试(区别于其他同行业厂家所做的无缺口冲击实验结果),得到冲击韧性约1.7KV2(J)。

 

  公司具有直径8-150mm各形状耐磨钢球、段、异形研磨体完整的模具,可以生产出冲击值大于30J/cm²,满足直径13.6米半自磨机(SAG MILL)需求的钢球。公司自主研发出多种新型特殊材质钢球,有的材质可以降低生产成本,有的材质可以同时满足高耐磨性和高冲击韧性。

 

  公司本着诚信、感恩态度,坚持踏实、进取的作风,致力于不断为客户和社会创造更具经济效益的产品。

  地址:安徽省宁国市宁墩工业集中区

 

  电话:0563-4632377  0563—4632399  

 

  传真:0563—4630888

  

  邮编:242341

 

  邮箱:zhongyi@qq.com

 

  网址:http://www.ngzhongyi.com